GRAVE DIGGER Releases Music Video For New Track “Hell Is My Purgatory” (May 20, 2022)


GRAVE DIGGER drops music video for new track “Hell Is My Purgatory”
May 20, 2022

Cologne, Germany-based heavy metal band Grave Digger has filmed a music video for the track “Hell Is My Purgatory”, which can be viewed below.

Grave Digger releases 21st full studio album symbol of eternity August 26, 2022 via ROAR! Rock Of Angels Records. The release will be available in various formats and can be pre-ordered here.

symbol of eternity was co-produced by Chris Boltendahl and Axel Ritt, while Boltendahl was also responsible for mixing and mastering at Graveyard Studios in Cologne.

The cover was created by Uwe Jarling.

The list of tracks is as follows:

01. “The Siege of Akkon”
02. “War Cry”
03. “Hell is my purgatory”
04. “King of Kings”
05. “Symbol of Eternity”
06. ‘Salad’
07. ‘Jerusalem Nights’
08. ‘Heart of a Warrior’
09. ‘Grace of God’
10. “Sky of Swords”
11. “Holy War”
12. “The Last Crusade”
13. ‘Hellas Hellas’ (cover by Vasilis Papakonstantinou) *

*bonus track

The composition of Grave Digger is as follows:

Chris Boltendahl (vocals)
Axel Ritt (guitars)
Jens Becker (bass)
Marcus Kniep (drums)

Twentieth studio disc fields of blood was released in May 2020 via Napalm Records.

Promotional photography by Jens Howorka.

Related articles via categories


Source link


Comments are closed.