Guitar Goddess ORIANTHI Releases Track “Fire Together” From Upcoming Album “Rock Candy”


Platinum recording artist and world-class guitarist Orianthi released another powerful single, “Fire Together” from his upcoming new album, “Rock Candy”.

Check out the track below and pre-order/record “Rock Candy” on CD/Ltd. Ed. Pink/digital vinyl here:

‘Rock Candy’ is currently slated for release on October 14th!

Orianthi’s first major success as a solo artist, as a singer-songwriter and guitarist, was with the Geffen Records release of “According to You,” which is now RIAA Platinum® certified and counts over 29 million streams on Spotify. His music’s ability to transcend time and stay relevant couldn’t be clearer than his recent resurgence on TikTok. There are over 110 million views on the hashtag “According to you”, making it a viral trend that introduces Gen Z to Orianthi for the first time. Longtime fans are used to seeing their favorite world-class guitarist playing arenas with rock royalty and global superstars like Michael Jackson, Carlos Santana, Carrie Underwood, Alice Cooper and more. The juxtaposition of his newly arrived online popularity and his ongoing quest for artistic credibility shows the transcendence of this shining star.

Joining Orianthi on this release is the multi-talented Jacob Bunton, who produced the album. Additionally, he plays guitar, bass, keyboard, piano, and violin throughout the album. Jacon Bunton is known in the rock world for his work with Steven Adler, among others, but he is an Emmy Award-winning composer, songwriter, producer, and multi-instrumentalist whose credits include Mariah Carey, Steven Tyler, Smokey Robinson, Akon, Pop Evil, and many more.

Drummer Kyle Cunningham rounds out the “Rock Candy” line-up.

“Rock Candy” Tracklist:

1. Illuminate (Part I)

2. Turn it on

3. Fire Together

4. Where did your heart go?

5. Red light

6. Empty

7. Burn

8. Living is like dying without you

9. Witches and the Devil

10. Get to Me

11. Illuminate (Part II)


Orianthi – Vocals, Guitars

Jacob Bunton – Bass, guitar, keyboards, piano, violin, backing vocals

Kyle Cunningham – Drums

Produced, engineered and mixed by Jacob Bunton

Connect with Orianthi on social media:

Source link


Comments are closed.